AKS Heat Transfer
Heat Transfer Ltd
Heat Exchanger Specialists

Contact Us

AKS Heat Transfer Ltd

Unit 25B, Orgreave Crescent
Dore House Industrial Estate
Sheffield, S13 9NQ
UK.

UK Industrial & International Marine Sales

Andrew Stewart

Tel: +44 (0)114 269 4002
E-mail: andy@aksheattransfer.com

UK Industrial & International Marine Sales

Denise Stewart

Tel: +44 (0)114 269 4002
E-mail: denise@aksheattransfer.com

UK & International Power Generation, Oil & Gas Sales

Wayne Stewart

Tel: +44 (0)114 269 4002
E-mail: wayne@aksheattransfer.com

Ets TIANO(Official Agent in France)

52 rue de Ponthieu, 75008 Paris, France

Alfred Tiano

Tel: +31 (0) 145 61 08 30
E-mail: info@ets-tiano.fr

Ulrik Qvale & Partners AS (Official Norwegian Agent)

Hoffsveien 11B, N-0275 Oslo, Norway

Kristin Johansen

Tel: +47 22 51 16 23
E-mail: spareparts@uqp.no

 

European Sales

Benelux E-mail: Benelux@aksheattransfer.com

Denmark E-mail: Denmark@aksheattransfer.com

France E-mail: France@aksheattransfer.com

Germany E-mail: Germany@aksheattransfer.com

 

North & South American Sales

North America E-mail: North-Amercia@aksheattransfer.com

South America E-mail: South-America@aksheattransfer.com

Asian Sales

Singapore E-mail: Singapore@aksheattransfer.com

World and UK map

Northern UK Sales

Tel: 0114 269 4002Mobile: 07970 924 241
E-mail: tech@aksheattransfer.com

Southern UK Sales

Tel: 0114 269 4002 Mobile: 07970 924 241
E-mail: tech@aksheattransfer.com
 
eXTReMe Tracker